I’m cool with a lot of musicians.
Fellas, I’m one of the coolest wives you will ever meet BUT don’t introduce me to your wife (we get cool) then you turn right around and introduce me to your side piece. I may not confront your wife with this info because she probably wouldn’t believe me anyway but I will ask your side piece do they know how cool your wife is.
Let’s not forget that I’m a wife. Best thing is to just keep them ALL away from me. I’m not about that life. It puts me in a very compromising position and if I’m ever asked by your wife, I will have to walk in MY TRUTH!

Now if you’re just a girlfriend, I’m sorry. No info here. You haven’t made that commitment yet. They are still trying to figure out if you’re the ONE. Which doesn’t take years to know. So the SERVICE is still open.✌🏽

The Lady,

LADY G

71590320_2377652008948792_5171888519924154368_n